Newton Tony Primary School (CE VC)

'Love One Another As I Have Loved You' (John 15:12)

*** Remember to sign up for Parent Consultations ***

Our Team

Our Governing Body

Chair of Governors: Kristina Auckland

Head Teacher: Sheena Priestley

Staff: Joanna Hillier

Parent: Kristina Auckland

Parent: Anthony Brinkworth

Parent: Marcus Mann

Foundation: Jamie Lawes

Co-opted: Steven Warburton


Join our Team

Our governing body must not be smaller than seven members, and must include:

• at least two parent governors;
• the headteacher unless the headteacher resigns as a governor;
• one, and only one, staff governor;
• one, and only one, local authority governor; and the governing body may appoint as many additional co-opted governors as they consider necessary.

Click on the links below if you would like to join our governing body team or nominate someone:

Invitation to join our governing body

Nomination Form and Eligibility

Governance Handbook

Knowing your school