Teaching and Learning Sub-Committee:

Curriculum Governor: Kristina Auckland (Chair)

Class Teacher/Staff Governor: Joanna Hillier

Head Teacher: Sheena Priestley

Steven Warburton

Management Sub-committee:

Health and Safety Governor: Kristina Auckland (Chair)

Progress, Attainment and Finance Governor: Anthony Brinkworth

Safeguarding and GDPR Governor: Jamie Lawes

Marcus Mann

Head Teacher: Sheena Priestley

Finance Sub-committee:

Anthony Brinkworth (Chair)

Kristina Auckland

Sheena Priestley

Marcus Mann

Admin and Finance Officer: Jennifer Paige

Governing Body and Committee meeting information

Governing Body and Committee Membership 2019-2020

Governing Body and Committee Membership 2020-2021