Newton Tony Primary School (CE VC)

'Love One Another As I Have Loved You' (John 15:12)

* Sports Day on Friday 12th July at 9.00am *

Teaching and Learning Sub-Committee:

Progress and Attainment Governor: Myles Cameron

Class Teacher/Staff Governor: Joanna Hillier

Head Teacher: Sheena Priestley

Curriculum Governor: Steven Warburton

Management Sub-committee:

Safeguarding Governor: Anthony Brinkworth (Chair)

Foundation Governor: Rev Peter Ostli-East

Head Teacher: Sheena Priestley

Finance Sub-committee:

Anthony Brinkworth (Chair)

Admin and Finance Officer: Jennifer Paige

Governing Body and Committee meeting information

Governing Body and Committee Membership 2019-2020

Governing Body and Committee Membership 2020-2021