

Governing Body and Committee Membership 2020-2021.

Role	Name	Term of Office	FGB Attendance	Teaching & Learning Committee	Management Committee	Finance Committee	Responsibilities	Declaration of Business Interests
Head Teacher	Sheena Priestley	Ex-officio	3/3	Υ	Υ	Υ		None declared
Staff	Jo Hillier	16/10/17–15/10/21	3/3	Υ				None declared
Parent	Kristina Auckland	08/10/18 - 07/10/22	3/3		Co-Chair		Co-Chair, Full Governing Body Buildings, Maintenance & Transport	None declared
Parent	Anthony Brinkworth	30/03/20 – 29/03/24	2/3		Υ	Chair	Progress & Attainment	None declared
Parent	Marcus Mann	26/04/21 – 25/04/25	1/1					None declared
Foundation	Jamie Lawes	Ex-officio	2/3		Y		Safeguarding & Data Protection	None declared
Foundation	Laura Ansbro	30/03/20 – 29/03/24	3/3	Chair			Curriculum Development & RE	None declared
Co opted	Rachael Lamont	08/10/18 – 26/02/21	1/1	Υ	Co-Chair		Co-Chair, Full Governing Body Disadvantaged, Vulnerable & SEN	None declared
Local Authority	John Smale	20/06/17 – 19/06/21	1/3		Υ		EYFS	None declared