Chair of Governors: Mr Simon Dawson

Co-opted: Mrs Gill Cartwright

Local authority: Councillor John Smale

Staff (Head Teacher): Miss Priestley

Staff: Mrs Hillier

Parent: Mrs Kristina Auckland

Parent: Mrs Amanda Kerry

Parent: Major Gemma Fowler-Robinson

Foundation: Mr Simon Dawson

Foundation: We currently have a vacancy for this position. You are welcome to contact us for more information.