Noticeboard

  • Click on the link to view our newsletter for school dates newsletters
  • Reminder – We are a nut free zone. Please check packed lunch foods are completely nut free. Thank you.
  • You are invited to join us every Friday morning between 9.00am-9.30am to celebrate achievement in our Well done Worship.   You are also welcome to join the team from our Friends of Newton Tony (FONTS) PTA for a friendly chat after Worship.  They will also be providing tea or coffee and biscuits! We look forward to meeting you

Tuesday 23rd April—return to school
Year 5 and Year 6 start swimming lessons every Monday for the Summer
Term
Wednesday 8th May—Year 2 SATs Parent’s Meeting @3.30pm
Saturday 11th May—May Fayre @ 2-4pm
Monday 13th May—KS2 Y6 SATS week
Monday 20th May—KS1 Y2 SATS week
Friday 31st May—end of half term
Monday 3rd June—return to school
Monday 10th June—Year 1 Phonics Check week
Tuesday 18th June—Hedgehogs class Bournemouth trip
Tuesday 25th June—Year 5 and Year 6 Chalke Valley History Festival Trip
Tuesday 2nd July—Book Fayre arrives
Thursday 4th July—Moving on day (children spend the afternoon with their
new teachers)
Tuesday 9th July – Book Fayre leaves
Wednesday 10th July—Sports Day
Tuesday 16th July—Teddy Bear picnic @2pm (EYFS and new EYFS 2019)
Wednesday 17th July—Summer Production
Thursday 18th July—Summer Production
Wednesday 24th July—last day of Summer term