Noticeboard

  • Every day is an open day so please contact the office if you would like to arrange a visit to our school.
  • Tuesday 11th September – NSPCC will be leading an assembly and class workshops
  • Friday 14th September (12.15pm) – Year 1 and Year 6 parents/carers to lunch invitation. Book a cooked lunch at the office or bring your own packed lunch and join your child
  • Tuesday 18th September – NSPCC will continue our class workshops
  • Thursday 20th September (9.10am) – Harvest Service at St Andrews Church in Newton Tony Village (all welcome). Children will be asked to bring a contribution for our Harvest distribution to our local elderly villagers.
  • Friday 21st September (12.15pm)– Year 3 parents/carers to lunch invitation.
  • Monday 24th September (4.00 – 4.30pm) – Curriculum Evening for EYFS and Year 1
  • Tuesday 25th September (4.00 – 4.30pm)  – Curriculum Evening for Year 2,3,4,5 and 6
  • Date Change – Thursday 4th October (4.00 – 4.30pm)  – ‘Support your child in the early stages of reading’ meeting (suitable for parents in Yr,1 and 2).
  • Friday 28th September (12.15pm) – Year 2 parents/carers to lunch invitation.
  • Friday 5th October (12.15pm) – Year R parents/carers to lunch invitation.
  • Friday 12th October (12.15pm) – Year 5 parents/carers to lunch invitation.
  • Friday 19th October (12.15pm) – Year 4 parents/carers to lunch invitation.
  • Tuesday 23rd October – last day of term
  • Wednesday 24th October – INSET day
  • Thursday 13th December (5.00pm) – Christmas Nativity Service in St Andrews Church Newton Tony Village
  • Click on the link to view our newsletter for school dates newsletters
  • Reminder – We are a nut free zone. Please check packed lunch foods are completely nut free. Thank you.
  • You are invited to join us every Friday morning between 9.00am-9.30am to celebrate achievement in our Well done Worship.   You are also welcome to join the team from our Friends of Newton Tony (FONTS) PTA for a friendly chat after Worship.  They will also be providing tea or coffee and biscuits! We look forward to meeting you.