Noticeboard

  • We welcome parents who wish to visit our school. The Head Teacher is available to show you around if you are considering joining our school family. Please phone 01980 629232 to arrange an appointment.
  • We are also hosting three ‘Open Mornings’ – You can visit our school on Wednesday 9th October, Friday 29th November and Wednesday 8th January.  We are delighted to welcome you from 9.30am -11.30am.
  • Please remember – We are a nut free zone. Please check packed lunch foods are completely nut free. Thank you.

INSET days

Monday 2nd September
Wednesday 23rd October
Monday 6th January
Friday 3rd April
Wednesday 22nd July

  • You are invited to join us every Friday morning between 9.00am-9.30am to celebrate achievement in our Well done Worship.   You are also welcome to join the team from our Friends of Newton Tony (FONTS) PTA for a friendly chat after Worship.
  • Jeans for Genes Day on Friday 20th September – Children can come to school wearing denim clothes. Please bring in a donation for the charity
  • Macmillan Coffee morning on Friday 27th September – all parents welcome. Children to bring in a donation to buy a cake
  • Badger class curriculum parents meeting on Tuesday 24th September @3.15pm
  • Squirrel class curriculum parents meeting on Wednesday 25th September @3.15pm
  • Hedgehog class curriculum parents meeting on Thursday 26th September @3.30pm
  • Harvest Service on Thursday 3rd October @ 9.15am
  • Firework display on Tuesday 5th November (more information to follow)
  • Christmas Lunch on Tuesday 17th December
  • Christmas Jumper day on Friday 13th December
  • Christmas Party on Friday 13th December (children can wear party clothes to school or a Christmas jumper)
  • Christmas Nativity Service on Thursday 19th December @ 5.00pm
  • Last day of Autumn 1 term on Tuesday 22nd October 2019