Noticeboard

  • Every day is an open day so please contact the office if you would like to arrange a visit to our school.
  • Monday 4th June—Return to school
  • Wednesday 6th June—Tempest School Photographer (class photos)
  • Friday 8th June—Y5 Parents to Lunch
  • Monday 11th June – Friday 15th June Year 1 Phonic Screening Check week
  • Tuesday 12th June— Dorset and Wiltshire Fire and Rescue Visit
  • Friday 15th June—Y6 Parents to Lunch
  • Friday 15th June—Soccer Aid (children wear sports kit to school all day)
  • Tuesday 19th June—Book Fayre visit to the school
  • Thursday 21st June— 2018 New Hedgehogs Stay and Play session (1.30-2.30pm)
  • Friday 22nd June—YR and Y6 Parents to Lunch
  • Monday 25th June—Wednesday 27th June Year 5 and Year 6 Residential Trip
  • Monday 25th June—Badger Class Winchester Science Centre
  • Wednesday 27th June—Squirrels Class Stonehenge Trip
  • Thursday 28th June- 2018 New Hedgehogs Stay and Play session (1.30-2.30pm)
  • Friday 29th June—MUFTI day (donations for Raffle prizes for Teddy Bears Picnic)
  • Tuesday 3rd July Sports Day
  • Wednesday 4th July Pyramid day (children spend afternoon with new class
    teacher)
  • Wednesday 4th July 2018 New Hedgehogs Stay and Play session (1.30-2.30pm)
    and Parent Presentation (2.00-2.30pm)
  • Wednesday 11th July Teddy Bear Picnic and Summer Fayre
  • Friday 13th July— 2018 New Hedgehogs Stay and Play session (1.30-2.30pm)
  • Friday 13th July—Y3 Parents to Lunch
  • Wednesday 18th July End of term School Performance (5.30pm)
  • Thursday 19th July End of term School Performance (5.30pm)
  • Friday 20th July End of Year Reports sent home
  • Monday 23rd July Leavers Service at St Andrews Church (2.00pm) followed
    by afternoon tea for Leaver Parents
  • Tuesday 24th July End of Summer Term
  • INSET Monday 3rd September (Safeguarding and PREVENT training)
  • Tuesday 4th September – children back to school
  • Click on the link to view our newsletter for school dates newsletters
  • Reminder – We are a nut free zone. Please check packed lunch foods are completely nut free. Thank you.
  • You are invited to join us every Friday morning between 9.00am-9.30am to celebrate achievement in our Well done Worship.   You are also welcome to join the team from our Friends of Newton Tony (FONTS) PTA for a friendly chat after Worship.  They will also be providing tea or coffee and biscuits! We look forward to meeting you.